About TSET  >  Meet TSET

Meet the TSET Team

Below you will see the members of the current TSET committee

No PhotographLynn Morrison

Chair of TSET

Regional QA Pharmacist Greater Glasgow and Clyde

DW2.pngDon Wallace

TSET Treasurer

Regional QA Pharmacist- Belfast

No PhotographCatherine Talbot

TSET Secretary

  Project Manager and Education and Training Lead

  St Mary's Pharmaceutical Unit (SMPU), Cardiff.

No PhotographTim Sizer

Regional Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance Officer South West Regional Quality Control Laboratory

No PhotographGill Risby

Yorkshire and Humber Lead for PharmacyTechnical & Support Staff Development

Alison BDr. Alison Beaney

Regional Quality Assurance Specialist, North-East

Visiting Professor, University of Sunderland

Alison WAlison Whiteley

Manager of CPD Conference and Events Unit

Leeds University

Bev EBeverley Ellis

Consultant Radiopharmacist- Nuclear Medicine Centre

Central Manchester University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

No PhotographMark Oldcorne

Sicrwydd Ansawdd Fferyllol Cymru Gyfan • All Wales Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance
Ysbyty Maelor Wrecsam • Wrexham Maelor Hospital,
Bwrdd Iechyd Prifysgol • Betsi Cadwaladr • University Health Board

No PhotographJanet Parrington

Principal Pharmacist-Technical Services

Preston Pharmaceuticals

MariaMaria Palmer

Principal Radiopharmacist

University of Bristol Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

No PhotographRachel Dixon

Co opted member for Projects

TPD Portal Manager & Aseptic Processing Program- E Learning Project)

Guy's & St Thomas' Hospital NHS Foundation Trust, London.